Weekly Live Web Demonstration - PureCloud

Interactive Intelligence invites you to a live demonstration of our newest customer engagement cloud service, PureCloud. We’ll take a 60-minute tour through PureCloud.

Learn how you can improve your customer engagement with support from our cutting-edge PureCloud platform. After an overview, we’ll focus on the features and questions that matter to YOU.

Join us on a Tuesday at 11:00 a.m. Eastern (4:00 p.m. GMT) or a Thursday at 10:00 a.m. Eastern (3:00 p.m. GMT)

Complete the form below